Approved
coachdanv
Daniel Vasquez
1friends
Detroit Fighting Irish USPHL Premier
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
StephenMain
Stephen Main
0friends
Central Methodist University NCAA D1
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
Golf
Approved
Rdecarlo07
Richard DeCarlo
0friends
Junior Hockey/HS
NE Regional Scout
Hockey/Baseball
E-mail Address: rdecarlo07@gmail.com
Approved
BrianWelchCUCLax
Brian Welch
0friends
Concordia University Chicago NCAA D3
Head Coach
Lacrosse
Approved
kdmrussell
Kim Russell
0friends
Oberlin College
Head Coach
Lacrosse
Field Hockey
E-mail Address: krussell@oberlin.edu
Approved
justinbaxter
Justin Baxter
0friends
Bryn Athyn College NCAA D3
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
Approved
andrew.burke
Andrew Burke
0friends
Bryn Athyn College NCAA D3
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
negenerals
Bryan Erikson
2friends
Northeast Generals NAHL
GM/Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
chrisbeaudoin
Chris Beaudoin
0friends
Connecticut Nighthawks USPHL Premier
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
CliffGraziano
Cliff Graziano
0friends
NJ Renegades EHLP
GM/Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: cgraz16@ptd.net
Approved
DanielGentzler
Daniel Gentzler
0friends
Tufts University NCAA D3
Assistant Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
danpar1616
Daniel Parra
0friends
Lonestar Brahmas NAHL
Regional Scout
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: danpar1616@gmail.com
Approved
CoachDom
Dominic Guardino
4friends
London Lakers Jr A GMHL
Scout
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: dominic@londonlakers.ca
Approved
FrankDemasi
Frank Demasi
0friends
SOUTH MUSKOKA SHIELD JR. A GMHL
GM/Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: frank@shieldhockey.com
Approved
genezy
Gene Zyla
0friends
Austin Bruins NAHL
Scout
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: gene@austinbruins.com
Approved
GordSusinski
Gord Susinski
0friends
Okotoks Oilers AJHL
Director of Player Personnel
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: Camp@okotoksoilers.com
Approved
gortdoncrowe
Gordon Crowe
0friends
Team Ontario Stingrays
GM/Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: shiopatd3@gmail.com
Approved
ianmichaelchuck
Ian Michaelchuck
0friends
William Paterson University ACHA D1
Director of Recruiting
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: Michaelchucki@wpunj.edu
Approved
Pawzcar
Jeff Pawluk
0friends
A21 Prep/ Corpus Christi NAHL
Asst Coach/Regional Scout
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: pawzcar@yahoo.com
Approved
jvolkman
Jeff Volkman
14friends
UNC at Chapel Hill ACHA D2
GM/Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: jvolkman@unchockey.com
Approved
Coachjoakim1
Joakim Falt
0friends
Midwest Blackbirds USPHL Premier
GM/ Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
Jballance
Joe Ballance
0friends
William Patterson University ACHA D1
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: Ballancej@wpunj.edu
Approved
Rutgersicehockey
Joe Dickson
0friends
Rutgers University ACHA D1
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
Muck2499
John Muckler Jr.
0friends
Central Florida Hockey Club
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: john@lostpine.com
Approved
JonHutcheon
Jon Hutcheon
0friends
South Kent Selects Academy Prep
Head Coach/Assistant Director
Men's Hockey
Approved
jmiles19
Jon Miles
0friends
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes USPHL Elite
Assistant Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
jonrogger
Jon Rogger
0friends
Philadelphia Revolution EHL
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
JonVaillancourt
Jon Vaillancourt
0friends
Minnesota Wilderness NAHL
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
LincolnFlagg
Lincoln Flagg
0friends
Carolina Jr Hurricanes USPHL
GM
Men's Hockey
Approved
MichaelCallan
Michael Callan
0friends
Chatham University NCAA D3
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: M.callan@chatham.edu
Approved
michaelmuller
Michael Muller
0friends
Breezy Point North Stars NA3HL
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
mikestanaway11
Michael Stanaway
0friends
New York Aviators USPHL Premier
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: mikestanaway11@gmail.com
Approved
MikeLetizia
Mike Letizia
0friends
Johnstown Tomahawks NAHL
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
nuachanate
Nate Miller
0friends
Niagara University ACHA D1
Director of Recruiting
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: nuachanate@gmail.com
Approved
Pmcauley
Patrick McAuley
2friends
Philadelphia Independence U10
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: P_mcauley13@yahoo.com
Approved
paul-pechmann
Paul Pechmann
0friends
Elon University ACHA D2
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
Perrywilson
Perry Wilson
1friends
Windsor Spitfires OHL
Goalie Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
coachfrenchy
Pierre Deschesnes
0friends
South Florida Jr Panthers
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: coach@coachfrenchy.com
Approved
COACHLYKE
R.C. Lyke
4friends
Richmond Generals USPHL
GM/ Head Coach
Men's Hockey
Approved
rhaberbusch
Rob Haberbusch
0friends
Hamilton College NCAA D3
Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Approved
RobbyMyers
Robby Myers
0friends
NAHL
Regional Scout
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: rmhockey34@gmail.com
Approved
ScotNeves
Scot Neves
5friends
Jersey Shore Whalers USPHL
Regional Scout / Player Recruiter
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: scot.neves@gmail.com
Approved
coachfalzone
Shaun Falzone
2friends
USPHL Premier
Scout
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: coachfalzone10@gmail.com
Approved
timmykay22
Tim Kyrkostas
0friends
Islanders Hockey Club USPHL NCDC
GM/ Head Coach
Men's Hockey
E-mail Address: timmykay22@yahoo.com
Approved
Malloyj
John Malloy
1friends
Gilmour Academy Prep School
Assistant AD & Varsity Men's Coach
Men's Ice Hockey
E-mail Address: malloyj@gilmour.org
Approved
bobleary
Bob Leary
0friends
Marian University NCAA D3
Head Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Approved
steindj
David Stein
0friends
Finger Lakes Community College NJCAA
Head Coach
Men's Lacrosse
E-mail Address: david.stein@flcc.edu
Approved
jaredpike
Jared Pike
0friends
Riptide Aquatics
Assistant Coach
Men's Swimming
E-mail Address: fishpik@gmail.com
Approved
Ddotson28
Daryl Dotson
1friends
Roosevelt HS/Chariton HS
Head Coach
Men's Wrestling/Baseball
E-mail Address: Ddotson28@gmail.com
Approved
maxessiambre
Maxence Houle Essiambre
0friends
Rimouski Pionnieres & LHPS Mont-Jolie Mistral
Goalie Coach
Men's/Women's Hockey
E-mail Address: maxence_30@hotmail.com
Jump to page:
1 2